bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (2023)

Home

User Rating

5 star

0%

4 star

0%

3 star

0%

2 star

83%

1 star

12%

Customer Complaints and Reviews on bluedolphin-magazines.com

Lori Baber

Posted on 05/05/2018

cancel my magazines

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (7)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (8)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (9)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (10)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (11)

I am writing to let you know that I do want to cancel my star & ok magazine which are up for renewal. I am very frustrated & unsatisfied with your service. Yesterday I received magazines from last week & new magazines were released yesterday. I can not get into my account to reply to renewal which is NO. I do NOT give you permission to bill my debit card either. I tried calling but your number is no longer in service which concerns me greatly. I would like a reply as soon as possible or my next phone call will be a complaint about your company.
Lori Baber

Opt out renewal Service

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (12)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (13)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (14)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (15)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (16)

I want to opt out on the renewal service on all my subscriptions and also I already have Car & Drive which expires on 3/19. Can you add on to that subscription or should I pick another magazine?

Lynette MacLagan

Posted on 05/26/2018

Magazine Subscription

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (17)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (18)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (19)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (20)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (21)

You sent me a bill for a renewal to Guidepost magazine and I did not authorize this. I want it canceled & my card credited.
Thank you.
Lynette

Kathryn Huff

Posted on 09/06/2019

Country and reminese magazine

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (22)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (23)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (24)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (25)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (26)

I did not order these magazines to begin with and then found new charges today for $15.98 For both magazines yo renew. I checked my emails and found nothing from you. I went to Groupon and found country magazine order for march 12, 2016. Cancel both magazines and refund my money back on the card.

Carol Lawson

Posted on 10/02/2018

Subscription renewal

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (27)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (28)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (29)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (30)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (31)

I just received an invoice number 433193411 for two magazines (Weight Watchers and Rachael Ray Every Day) which I had no intention of renewing. I do not want to continue these magazines and would like them to stop immediately. I did receive the Rachael Ray magazine last week and wondered why I received it. I do not feel I am obligated to pay for it since I did not ask to continue getting it. I am too busy to read the magazines and do now wish to receive them. Please send me some kind of acknowledgment that you have received this and that I will no longer receive these magazines plus any more billing statements.

Debra A Lachajewski

Posted on 10/03/2018

Cannot redeem my Groupon voucher

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (32)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (33)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (34)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (35)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (36)

This morning I tried to redeem my Groupon voucher and the message was "the code has expired". Groupon says that I have until 10-24-18 to redeem this voucher. The voucher is for an Eat Healthy magazine. My voucher code is D9NjNEYL28SjBSC.
Thank you.

Gary Hanke

Posted on 11/15/2018

Please dissolve complete account

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (37)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (38)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (39)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (40)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (41)

Please discontinue withdraw extract and unsubscribe the attached account and e-mail addresses immediately! Again please unsubscribe this account as soon as possible! Cancel the sending of any furtherance of e-mails and e-sales from the two following e-mail addresses; [yinyang69gh@gmail.com][yingh69yang69@gmail.com] once more please cancel e-mail delivery to both of the two addresses above and beside and unsubscribe the account attached to {yinyang69gh@gmail.com}. Thank you for your time and efforts. A confirmed cancellation and unsubscription notice and acknowledgement would be greatly appreciated.Best regards,Gary

Laurie Compton

Posted on 02/11/2019

Southern living

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (42)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (43)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (44)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (45)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (46)

Hi, I just realized as I was going over the yearly statement from my credit card that I was billed for this magazine even though I requested it to be canceled. Order number 54546234. I was charged at 29.95. Please help.

Richard Weiswasser

Posted on 02/10/2019

Highlights magazine subscription cancelled and I got a renewal notice

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (47)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (48)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (49)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (50)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (51)

I bought 3 3 magazine subscriptions as Christmas presents for my nieces. However, I did not want to renew them and I canceled all 3 subscriptions. My canceled reference number is C55550393. Please confirm all 3 of those subscriptions have been canceled.
Thank you,
Richard Weiswasser

Dawn Wielen

Posted on 03/04/2019

Subscriptions for red book and womans day

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (52)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (53)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (54)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (55)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (56)

My order number 54116559 for Redbook and order number 54116558 For Woman's Day. I have an email that the price is $2.00 for Each mag. I have been charged on my credit card a total of $19.99, which is quite a difference from $4.00. I would like a response showing or asking me for a credit card number for a refund of $15.99. You have my email so I will be expecting an answer as soon as possible.
Dawn Wielen

Sue Edwards

Posted on 02/23/2019

Magazine never received

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (57)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (58)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (59)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (60)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (61)

I never received the cooking Light Magazine. Told that I would get Eating Well instead. Still never got the either magazine. Went through Groupon. The redemption code is KVTA9P963NGYD82.

Angie Turner

Posted on 01/11/2019

S I kids

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (62)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (63)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (64)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (65)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (66)

I ordered a subscription for S I kids for mu grandson the magazine was sent to me not him. His parents also had subscribed to the same magazine. Please change his subscription to add my time to his and stop my delivery. His name is Jack Turner and his address is 6053 Duet Ct. San Jose, Ca 95120.

William T Smisko

Posted on 05/07/2019

Dual subscriptions

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (67)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (68)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (69)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (70)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (71)

It looks like I ordered 2-1 year subscriptions to time. Order number 5567698 and 55553251. They each show an expiration date of 2/2020. Please combine the orders and extend the expiration date to 2/2021.
Thanks

Tina Sonsoucie

Posted on 04/25/2019

Billing

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (72)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (73)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (74)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (75)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (76)

I did not order the following magazines. Please credit my account asap and do not send any magazines.
Good Housekeeping: $23.00
Southern Living: $29.95
Real Simple: $33.88
Total: $86.83

Bernice Austin

Posted on 03/25/2019

Magazine order charged on march 16 2019

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (77)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (78)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (79)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (80)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (81)

I ordered 4 magazines in February 2019. I did not get confirmation. I thought the order did not get completed. In march 2019 I placed an order again. 3 magazines this time. When I got home on the same day I reordered in march, I have a magazine I ordered in February! I want to cancel the 3 magazines I ordered on or about march 14-16th2019. Please issue credit for 3 magazines in march. I do enjoy the magazines. But I do not need 2 orders.
Thank you
Bernice Austin
136 Dobbs drive
Somerdale, NJ 08083

Gert Krawczeski

Posted on 03/23/2019

Oprah Time Magazines

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (82)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (83)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (84)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (85)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (86)

Please cancel Oprah Magazine, plus you charged me twice, once on Feb. 10th, once on February 19, Please cancel immediately. Plus cancel my Time Magazine immediately, which was charged on February 10th. Due to many medical bills in my household, I'm not able to spend this amount on magazine. I would appreciate the cancellation immediately. Sorry for any inconvenience.
Thank You Very Much!
Gert Krawczeski

Therese Darby

Posted on 04/14/2019

Highlights magazine and more

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (87)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (88)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (89)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (90)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (91)

Dear Blue Dolphin,
I did not tell you to continue my subscriptions on any of the magazines that I ordered in December 2018. I saw that they are going to charge me 24.00 for Highlights magazine. I never responded to any email that stated I wanted to continue this magazine. Please take this off my account and any other magazines that you have charged me for in recent months.
Sincerely,
Therese Darby.

Bobbie Gordon

Posted on 06/28/2019

Charged my credit card without my permission

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (92)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (93)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (94)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (95)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (96)

Blue dolphins magazine need to credit my card as soon as possible because I did not give them permission to do so, I have contacted the BBB and my lawyer about this problem. I would like to hear from you all for the reason this action was taken.

Edith A Pennington

Posted on 06/03/2019

Bill

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (97)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (98)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (99)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (100)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (101)

Please tell me if your credit description when billing a credit card is BLUDPHNcom Oprah. Your website is the closed I could come to it online. If that describes you, please tell me what the $31.99 charge is for on my Capital One Master Card and what was the origin of the sale.

Josef Olsavsky

Posted on 08/16/2019

Complaint

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (102)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (103)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (104)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (105)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (106)

I was charged for a MAD extension subscription that I did not order in the amount of $29.99. I was charged this in spite of the announcement that MAD was discontinuing its magazine. I did receive one issue, for October 19, 2019, but it also has an expiration date of October 2019, effectively making this a $29.99 charge for a single issue. I believe I am due a complete refund in this matter.

12

Top 1 Contact Address, Phone Number, Email of bluedolphin-magazines.com

Name :

Blue Dolphin Magazines

Address :

1127 High Ridge Road, Suite 335 Stamford, Connecticut 06905, United States

Email :

question@bluedolphinmags.com

Contact Number :

2036532260

Submit your Complaint/Review/Query for bluedolphin-magazines.com

bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (107)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (108)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (109)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (110)bluedolphin-magazines.com Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews (111)

    More Website Links
  • reviewjournal.com
  • dhl.com.au
  • serenaandlily.com
  • usa.siemens.com
  • bellsouth.com
  • kmart.com
  • urbandaddy.com
  • workforcenow.adp.com
  • uihealthcare.org
  • advancedbionics.com
  • windgroup.it
  • rge.com
  • flp.com
  • chicagomag.com
  • livescore.com
  • dri.edu
  • dubai.ae
  • chicagounionstation.com
  • dli.state.pa.us
  • manulife.com
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Delena Feil

Last Updated: 11/05/2022

Views: 6358

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (45 voted)

Reviews: 92% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Delena Feil

Birthday: 1998-08-29

Address: 747 Lubowitz Run, Sidmouth, HI 90646-5543

Phone: +99513241752844

Job: Design Supervisor

Hobby: Digital arts, Lacemaking, Air sports, Running, Scouting, Shooting, Puzzles

Introduction: My name is Delena Feil, I am a clean, splendid, calm, fancy, jolly, bright, faithful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.